You are here:--7/10/2018



            The triennial District Conference was held on 5th October,2018 at Club Hall  O/o GMTD Raichur. Com. AjaySingh AD(OL) welcomed CS,CP,VP(CHQ),DS,DP and also all the Comrades for the meeting. After self introduction, DS Prabhu Dorai placed his report and FS Com, Ranganath presented the accounts. Both the report as well as accounts were approved by the house.

 There after CHQ VP COM. Chakoli Appalal briefed about the activities taken place at CHQ level and issues taken up at CHQ level.

  CP Ulhas Gurav elaborated about the CPSU_ CH and fixation of pay of JTOs  under FR 22 l a (I).

 CS Com.Hiremath summarized all the activities of our Association at Circle level,3 rd PRC and expressed concern about depleting revenue of BSNL. Urged the Comrade s to raise to the occasion to over come the present financial crises.There was a good interaction between the members and leaders on various issues.The meeting went on till 0730pm and all the queries raised by the members were answered to their full satisfaction. The hall was stunned on hearing the motivational speech by Com. Surendra kumar AO. He also explained in detail about need for our ASSOCIATION and role played by the LEADERS at various levels and appealed the house to strengthen the ourAssociation.  After the dissolution of present body a new body was unanimously elected for the period 2018 – 2021. Com.R.V.Kulkarni A O, Com.Prabhudurai AGM,  Com.Ranganath JTO  ,have been elected as President ,Dist.Secretary and FS respectively. Oath taking was conducted by CP. The meeting concluded with vote of thanks by Com. Surendra kumar.

Click here for the photos

By |2018-10-08T02:36:59+00:00October 7th, 2018|Categories: aibsnlktk-cat01|0 Comments

About the Author: