You are here:--


District Conference of Belgaum TD.

The Tri-annual District Conference of Belgaum TD was organized on 12/02/2018 in the Conference hall of O/o. GM BGTD  Belgaum in a grand manner.  The conference was attended by Circle Secretary,  S K Hiremath & Circle President  Ulhas V Gurav. & Comrade Smt.K V Kulkarni,   anchored the programme and welcomed CS, CP & DGM,s namelySmt  Ummargi &Sri Herakal to the dias.


District Secretary Com . Melinamane welcomed all the members and presented the District Secretary Repot, thereafter Com. Ajwain presented the Financial report.  Both the reports were approved by the house.


CS addressed the house and gave an elaborate speech regarding 3rd PRC, viability, Financial position  of BSNL and organization matters. He appreciated the arrangement made towards agitational programs whenever there was a call given by CS/CHQ.  Replied all queries raised by the members.


Further CS requested to extend the same support & cooperation to the new body elected, and also towards further agitational programmes with regards 3rdPRC.


CP addressed the gathering & clarified CPSU Hierarchy implementation.  He appreciated the efforts made by the District Association for enhancing the membership & called upon the members to strengthen the District body in all future programmes.


A new body has been elected unanimously, by the house with a Dynamic leader Com. Inamdar N P as District Secretary.  Com. Nabhapure & Com. Gopichand Lamani have been elected as President & Financial Secretary.

Vote of thanks  by Com: Inamdar

Click here for the photos 

By |2018-02-18T03:19:11+00:00February 17th, 2018|Categories: aibsnlktk-cat01|0 Comments

About the Author: