You are here:--


The Triennial General Body meeting of AIBSNLEA   QUALITY ASSURANCE TELECOM (CACT) branch was held on 26th october 2017 at  CACT compound Dooravaninagar Bangalore. Com. Chaitra  President, presided over the meeting. All the members attended the meeting. CHQ Vice President Com. Chakoli Appalal , Circle Secretary Com. S K Hiremath, Circle President Com. Ulhas V Gurav ,  Dist Secy BGTD Com.Nagaraju N  and Tulasiramaiah  circle FS attended the meeting.
A well arranged GB meeting of CACT Dooravaninagar was conducted by the District President Com. Chaitra  as per the agenda. District Secy Com Ashok H G. welcomed the gathering & placed the District secretaries report.Thereafter a very good interaction session was held with the members. The house was dissolved and new body was elected for the year 2017-2020
Com. Ashok H G,  Com.V.Aithal, com  Chaitra have been elected for the post of District Secretary,District President, & District Finance Secretary respectively.
CHQ VP Com. Chakoli Appalal requested all the members  to actively participate in the organizational activities to strengthen the association in view of settlement of various HR issues and viability of BSNL.  He appreciated the services rendered by Com Ashok H G during the last two tenures & requested him to continue further in the interest of association.
Circle President Com. Ulhas V Gurav congratulated the newly elected body  & conducted the oath taking ceremony. He appealed the district association to strengthen the association by actively participating in the organizational calls and to enhance the membership & also highlighted about the implementation of 3rd PRC with 15% fitment benefit.
Circle Secy.Com S K Hiremath addressed the gathering & elaborated the functioning of Organisational matters. He appealed all the active members to participate whenever a call is given by CHQ/Circle. He appreciated about the unity among the members and said to maintain the same for ever as this is the only one branch in Karnataka circle where no other association member exists.
The General Body was concluded with vote of thanks by Com.M C Nalawad.
Click here for the photos
By |2017-10-29T05:55:00+00:00October 29th, 2017|Categories: aibsnlktk-cat01|0 Comments

About the Author: